Registered users receive info emails, e.g. when a new update is available. The newsletter is sent for general changes or actual offers, usually no more than one or times per year. You can delete the account whenever you want. Simply login and click on "Delete".
Please make sure that the emails will not be blocked by your spam filter. The newsletter subscriptions will be disabled if an email is rejected. We deposit a message for you in this case in the customer area.